Created attachment 122406 [details]
"Normal", correct dialog on the left, ambiguous dialog on the right
When closing the composer on an incomplete message, kmail presented me with an ambiguous dialog: "Do you want to discard the message or save it for later?" with the options Yes/No/Cancel.
After hitting cancel I could not trigger the incorrect behaviour again, but always got the correct dialog (same text, but options Save as draft/discard/cancel).
STEPS TO REPRODUCE
1. Close the composer window using a keyboard shortcut
Possibly get the incorrect dialog buttons.
Always get the correct dialog buttons.
Betriebssystem: Debian GNU/Linux
Art des Betriebssystems: 64-bit
I can't reproduce this bug.
But 5.9.2 is very old. We release 5.12.0
Perhaps it's an old bug.
Could you test it on last version?
Reopen it if you can see it in last version.