When we change the application language there is a message that tells us that we need to restart krita, and there is a checkbox to not have this message again, but even if we check it it's not saved, it's only for the session. If we restart krita and change the language the message will be displayed again.
Plus the checkbox's text is always in system language no matter what the current krita lang is.
Steps to Reproduce:
1. Change application language
2. Check the box to not have the confirmation message again
3. Restart krita
4. Change application language
The confirmation message pops up again.
Git commit 62ff0ee4ce991d1d4bdaa8ff180247835d5dfd75 by Boudewijn Rempt.
Committed on 04/05/2016 at 06:33.
Pushed by rempt into branch 'master'.
For some reason, it just doesn't work.
M +3 -6 libs/widgetutils/xmlgui/kswitchlanguagedialog_p.cpp