Bug 318771 - Saved process don't remember settings in BQM
Summary: Saved process don't remember settings in BQM
Status: RESOLVED FIXED
Alias: None
Product: digikam
Classification: Unclassified
Component: BatchQueueManager-Workflow (show other bugs)
Version: 3.2.0
Platform: Ubuntu Packages Linux
: NOR normal (vote)
Target Milestone: ---
Assignee: Digikam Developers
URL:
Keywords:
Depends on:
Blocks:
 
Reported: 2013-04-23 16:16 UTC by Michal Thoma
Modified: 2019-12-29 22:22 UTC (History)
1 user (show)

See Also:
Latest Commit:
Version Fixed In: 7.0.0


Attachments

Note You need to log in before you can comment on or make changes to this bug.
Description Michal Thoma 2013-04-23 16:16:56 UTC
Saved process don't remember the settings and even put ridiculous settings when try to use again (like file size 1px, jpeg quality 1 etc).

What is remembered is file rename and target directory - though I think this should not be remembered, only the tool settings.

Reproducible: Always

Steps to Reproduce:
1. Create and save some process
2. Close digikam
3. Open digikam and try to run process again - the tools settings are lost and has ridiculous values
Comment 1 caulier.gilles 2013-07-15 08:15:07 UTC

*** This bug has been marked as a duplicate of bug 318726 ***
Comment 2 caulier.gilles 2019-12-29 22:22:24 UTC
Not reproducible with 7.0.0 beta 1.