When disconnecting an account of which a groupchat window is opened, the memberlist of the groupchat window keeps looking like the groupchat would be still connected.
This is confusing.
The member list of a disconnected groupchat should be emptied/greyed out/whatever…
David Edmundson wrote:
> @bug_id = 294543
> @bug_status = RESOLVED
> @resolution = FIXED
> @cf_commitlink = http://commits.kde.org/telepathy-text-ui/a8dd98f77c8dc91207658773cbc1546c8d4a9579
> Git commit a8dd98f77c8dc91207658773cbc1546c8d4a9579 by David Edmundson.
> Committed on 16/08/2012 at 15:37.
> Pushed by davidedmundson into branch 'master'.
> Show sidebar as disbabled when disconnected
> Reviewed-by: Martin Klapetek
> M +1 -0 lib/chat-widget.cpp